Meet and fuck no credit cards no join
Please note that if your bank tells you that they’ve put the declined payment through, you would still need to wait 15 minutes and try your payment again, because they cannot approve a previously declined payment.You may also want to try a different credit card that allows international payments.You can, however, deactivate your account through the app by following these instructions: NOTE: Once you deactivate or delete your account, your profile will be removed from search and will no longer be viewable by other members.If you choose the delete option, your profile information will be removed and no longer available, and you must sign up again as a new customer if you want to use our website.If your account was suspended, a hold was placed due to suspicious account activity.Your profile and photos will be saved, but you will not be able to use the site, and other members will not be able to view your profile.Activation emails may take a few minutes, please be patient. Please check your spam/junk mail folder for the activation email.Occasionally email providers will automatically mark our messages as spam. Only Premium members can communicate without a public photo. Be sure to input the email address you used to create your account.
Where possible, please include a screenshot of the issue or error message.
By permanently deleting your account, you will lose any unused time left on your Premium account.
** On our mobile app Currently, there is no option to delete your account through the app, please use the website to delete your account.
If you do not see an activation email in your spam/junk folder, please contact Customer Support with an alternate email address so we can change it to the email associated with your account. Please be patient, this may take 24-48 hours during peak times. Tip: Check your spam/junk mail folder if you do not see a prompt password reset email.
Gmail users: If the activation email is not in your inbox, please check your Social, Promotion, Spam, and Updates folders in your Gmail Inbox. Please visit your profile and make sure there’s a green check mark next to each profile section. Occasionally, email providers will automatically mark our messages as spam.